Town Hall Speakers

In addition to the keynote presentations, the conference will also include a Town Hall discussion featuring many notable speakers.

We are pleased to welcome the following Town Hall participants:

Laureen MacNeil

Executive Director at CMHA Calgary

Read More

Hyder Hassan

CEO at Immigrant Services Calgary

Read More

Bruce Randall

Founding Executive Director at CRIEC

Read More

Anila Umar Lee Yuen

President & CEO at Centre for Newcomers

Read More

Fariborz Birjandian

CEO at Calgary Catholic Immigration Society (CCIS)

Read More

Sarosh Rizvi

Executive Director at AAISA

Read More

Translate »